At last,

LDLC Modding trophy occured last Thursday 3rd March.

Répartition of votes were 20 % LDLC, 40% Jury, 40% VIP.

Final Ranking :

1st > Thomas Scherrer / Thermaltake Core X9 Mod
2nd > Peter Brands / INWIN / Bequiet! D-Frame Mini Mod
3rd > Ronnie HARA / COOLERMASTER Master Case PRO 5 Mod
4th > Tim WARNING / ZALMAN Z11 Plus Mod
5th > Justin Ohlsen / FRACTAL DESIGN Define S Mod

Congratulations to Thomas for his Work!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *